Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-4242 ext. 4

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Ellen Miller, MLS emiller@leclaireiowa.gov 

Circulation Manager

Melita Tunnicliff  mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Haidee Cardoso hcardoso@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Nadine Roth nroth@leclaireiowa.gov 

Vanessa Jasper vjasper@leclaireiowa.gov 



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

October 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2
  1. Tue Oct. 15

    Junior Explorers – Spooky Lab We’ll discover STEM-driven activities and experime...
  2. Wed Oct. 16

    Mini Makers – Jumping Ghosts There are ghosts ready to leap up, but they’re ver...
  3. Sat Oct. 19

    LeClaire Writers Workshop This is a good opportunity to talk to other writer...
  1. Sat Oct. 19

    Fairy Doll Making Make your own elegant fairy doll from felt, beads,...
  2. Sat Oct. 19

    Crafting with Jenn Make a fun Halloween decoration out of an Altoid t...
  3. Mon Oct. 21

    Pumpkin Decorating We’ll have different methods of decorating real pu...
View All Events >>