Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-6007

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Melita Tunnicliff   mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation Manager

Tabatha Baker tbaker@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Ashley Martin amartin@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Patti Witt pwitt@leclaireiowa.gov

Joel Haack jhaack@leclaireiowa.gov



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

July 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
  1. Tue Jul. 5

    LEONARDO'S MUSIC FOR KIDS Chicago musician Leonardo will be bringing his hig...
  2. Wed Jul. 6

    Ultimate Werewolf Ultimate Werewolf: The spooky party game where you...
  3. Thu Jul. 7

    Library Weekly Game Night All ages - a variety of tabletop games are availab...
  1. Thu Jul. 7

    Dungeons and Dragons Feel free to drop in to a weekly D&D session -...
  2. Fri Jul. 8

    Clinton Area Showboat Theatre Storytime The Clinton Area Showboat Theatre will present “Dr...
  3. Mon Jul. 11

    Hands-on Art History: Styrofoam Printmaking Make prints that are inspired by Japanese woodbloc...
View All Events >>