Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-4242 ext. 4

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Ellen Miller, MLS emiller@leclaireiowa.gov 

Circulation Manager

Melita Tunnicliff  mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Haidee Cardoso hcardoso@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Nadine Roth nroth@leclaireiowa.gov 

Vanessa Jasper vjasper@leclaireiowa.gov 



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

April 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
  1. Tue Apr. 23

    NEW - Bilingual Storytime Pequeños Cuentos - NEW Bilingual Storytime Pequeños Cuentos. We will be h...
  2. Wed Apr. 24

    Toddle Time Toddle Time. This program focuses on finger plays,...
  3. Wed Apr. 24

    LEGO Club LEGO Club. This month’s theme is create a superher...
  1. Wed Apr. 24

    Adult Book Club Adult Book Club. This month we’ll be reading Chasi...
  2. Wed Apr. 24

    NEW Health Series: Sleep and its Effects on Your Weight Loss Efforts NEW Health Series. Weight loss is so much more tha...
  3. Thu Apr. 25

    Library Zine Night Library Zine Night. Express yourself through smal...
View All Events >>