Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-6007

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Ellen Miller, MLS emiller@leclaireiowa.gov 

Circulation Manager

Melita Tunnicliff  mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Haidee Cardoso hcardoso@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Patti Witt pwitt@leclaireiowa.gov

Vanessa Jasper vjasper@leclaireiowa.gov 



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

June 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
  1. Fri Jun. 25

    Storytime at the Plaza If it rains, storytime is cancelled for that day.
  2. Thu Jul. 1

    Summer Reading Program: Quad Cities Ballet Folklorico Teaches Mexican culture through dance. Held outsid...
  3. Fri Jul. 2

    Storytime at the Plaza If it rains, storytime is cancelled for that day.
  1. Mon Jul. 5

  2. Fri Jul. 9

    Storytime at the Plaza If it rains, storytime is cancelled for that day.
  3. Mon Jul. 12

    Summer Reading Program: Absolute Science Crazy nutty but educational fun! Held outside of t...
View All Events >>