Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-6007

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Melita Tunnicliff   mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation Manager

Tabatha Baker tbaker@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Ashley Martin amartin@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Patti Witt pwitt@leclaireiowa.gov

Joel Haack jhaack@leclaireiowa.gov



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

January 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
  1. Mon Jan. 24

    Crafts Around the World (Livestream): Tiger New Year's Envelopes Grab n Go Kits available Monday, Jan. 6th - 31st (...
  2. Mon Jan. 24

    Collecting the Beatles on Records Are you interested in collecting vinyl records? W...
  3. Tue Jan. 25

    Last Tuesday Book Club: Good Omens Calling all fans of literature! If you’re looking ...
  1. Thu Jan. 27

    Adult Tabletop Adventures Guild (TAG): Dungeons & Dragons From board games to RPGs, check out our new adult ...
  2. Fri Jan. 28

    Family Storytime: Chinese New Year Join Storytime with Ashe for stories, songs, and f...
  3. Mon Feb. 21

    Closed for President's Day Library is closed for President's Day holiday.
View All Events >>