Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-4242 ext. 4

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Ellen Miller, MLS emiller@leclaireiowa.gov 

Circulation Manager

Melita Tunnicliff  mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Haidee Cardoso hcardoso@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Nadine Roth nroth@leclaireiowa.gov 

Vanessa Jasper vjasper@leclaireiowa.gov 



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

August 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  1. Wed Aug. 28

    Adult Book Club
    This month we are reading The Wednesday Sisters, b...
  2. Mon Sep. 2

    Closed for Labor Day
    Closed for Labor Day
  3. Wed Sep. 4

    Toddle Time
    Toddle Time. This program focuses on finger plays,...
  1. Wed Sep. 4

    Crafternoon: Watercolor Prints
    Crafternoon - Watercolor Prints. We will pair a si...
  2. Thu Sep. 5

    How Not to Die:The Relationship Between Food and Chronic Disease
    How Not to Die:The Relationship Between Food and C...
  3. Mon Sep. 9

    Tinker Lab – Cosmic Suncatchers
    Tinker Lab – Cosmic Suncatchers. Make a dazzling e...
View All Events >>