Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-4242 ext. 4

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Ellen Miller, MLS emiller@leclaireiowa.gov 

Circulation Manager

Melita Tunnicliff  mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Haidee Cardoso hcardoso@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Nadine Roth nroth@leclaireiowa.gov 

Vanessa Jasper vjasper@leclaireiowa.gov 



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

December 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
  1. Mon Dec. 16

    Elf Academy--Our Annual Holiday Program Welcome back to the magical Elf Academy! Your youn...
  2. Tue Dec. 17

    Junior Explorers- Sweet Lab We will be creating delightful treats that not onl...
  3. Wed Dec. 18

    Mini Makers: Ice Cream Play Dough We’re having a mini ice cream shop! Create this fu...
  1. Wed Dec. 18

    Let’s Yoga, with Jennifer Vondracek Jennifer’s approach to supporting others with thei...
  2. Wed Dec. 18

    Adult Book Club, hosted by Nadine Roth This month we are reading One in a Million Boy by ...
  3. Sat Dec. 21

    Let’s Yoga, with Jennifer Vondracek Jennifer’s approach to supporting others with thei...
View All Events >>