Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-6007

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Ellen Miller, MLS emiller@leclaireiowa.gov 

Circulation Manager

Melita Tunnicliff  mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Ashley Martin amartin@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Patti Witt pwitt@leclaireiowa.gov

Joel Haack jhaack@leclaireiowa.gov



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 6:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

September 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
  1. Wed Sep. 29

  2. Thu Nov. 11

    Closed for Veterans Day Library is closed for Veterans Day.
  3. Thu Nov. 25

    Closed for Thanksgiving Library is closed for Thanksgiving holiday.
  1. Fri Nov. 26

    Closed for Thanksgiving Library is closed for Thanksgiving holiday.
  2. Fri Dec. 24

    Closed for Christmas Eve Library is closed for the Christmas holiday.
  3. Sat Dec. 25

    Closed for Christmas Day Library closed for Christmas day,
View All Events >>