Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-6007

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Melita Tunnicliff   mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation Manager

Tabatha Baker tbaker@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Ashley Martin amartin@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Patti Witt pwitt@leclaireiowa.gov

Joel Haack jhaack@leclaireiowa.gov



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

November 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3
  1. Tue Nov. 29

    Hands-on Art History: Cave Painting In Hands-On Art History, you learn about an artist...
  2. Wed Nov. 30

    Family Storytime - Baby Dinos Join Ashe for stories, songs, and fun! Every week ...
  3. Thu Dec. 1

    Teen Book Worms Calling all teen book worms! We want your opinion ...
  1. Mon Dec. 5

    Adult Book Club - "The Maid" by Nita Prose Join us in the Library Fireplace Room for books, s...
  2. Tue Dec. 6

    LEGO Club: Gingerbread Houses Come play with thousands of Lego pieces! Display y...
  3. Wed Dec. 7

    Ballet QC "Dance me a Story" The Nutcracker Join us at the library for a special Storytime wit...
View All Events >>