Contact Us and Hours


Address:

323 Wisconsin St. LeClaire, IA 52753 MAP

Phone: 563-289-4242 ext. 4

Library General E-Mail: library@leclaireiowa.gov

World Wide Web URL: leclairelibrary.org

Library Staff:

Director

Ellen Miller, MLS emiller@leclaireiowa.gov 

Circulation Manager

Melita Tunnicliff  mtunnicliff@leclaireiowa.gov

Youth Services Coordinator

Haidee Cardoso hcardoso@leclaireiowa.gov

Circulation

Nadine Roth nroth@leclaireiowa.gov 

Vanessa Jasper vjasper@leclaireiowa.gov 



 Library Hours: 

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 8:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 5:00 P.M.
10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M.
CLOSED

View our Emergency Closing Policy

June 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
  1. Tue Jun. 18

    LIVE SHOW: Jazzy Ash and the Leapin’ Lizards Jazzy Ash invites the whole family to come along o...
  2. Tue Jun. 18

    Junior Explorers: Tech Lab Explore simple coding and run through obstacle cou...
  3. Wed Jun. 19

    Mini Makers: Teetering Towers We will practice our fine motor skills and creativ...
  1. Fri Jun. 21

    LIVE SHOW: The Magical Mystery Fun Show presented by Robert Swan Prepare to be amazed by one of the Midwest’s premi...
  2. Sat Jun. 22

    Chess Nuts In this two-week class, students from Bridgeview's...
  3. Tue Jun. 25

    Pequeños Cuentos Stars/Estrellas (Bilingual Storytime) We will be reading about stars and exploring the g...
View All Events >>